Sign In
to Vote &
Create Storyboards.
 
Some iPhone, iPad, and Mac users may have noticed a message that appears suddenly on their device that reads something like this; Device Added to Your Account - An iPhone/Mac/iPad now has access to FaceTime. If you dont recognize this device you can remove it in System Settings. Getting this notification out of the blue Read More
0
0
0


Storyboard
Print
Share this Article

Recommended

  • {TITLE}
    {PUBLISHER} - {PUBLISHED_DATE}
    {VIEWS}
  • Create Storyboard